Enhanced Music Announces “Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4”

Enhanced Music has just announced the release of another installment in its well known Enhanced Sessions album series. Designed to serve as a platform for the hottest rising stars in the electronic dance music sphere, this fourth volume in the Enhanced saga hands the controls over to Dutch rising stars Estiva and Juventa. The finished work is a two-disc compilation comprised of 38 stellar tracks and remixes from names such as BT, Dyro, Tritonal, Myon & Shane 54, LTN, Donati & Amo, Suspect 44 and Speed Limits, to name a few.

Enhanced Session Volume 4 marks Estiva’s third go at series and nineteen-year-old Juventa’s debut. Listeners will be excited to know that aside from tried and tested tunes, the compilation also includes 20 unreleased and never before heard material, such as Estiva’s “Feel Right” and “Let It Go,” and Junveta’s “Torque” and “Superhuman.”

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/158653633″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

An engaging thrill ride through big room progressive and electro house, Enhanced Sessions Volume 4 marks the beginning of a new chapter in the life of the popular weekly “Enhanced Sessions” radio show, which will now have Estiva and Juventa co-host every Monday along with powerhouse duo Tritonal.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/163976740″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Enhanced Sessions Volume 4 is scheduled to be released September 22 via Enhanced Music. You can pre-order the CD now for a limited edition signed copy and wristband at http://enhan.co/ESV4-CD.

Enhanced Sessions Volume 4 Complete Track List 
Mixed by Estiva 
1. Hokima – Kino (Original Mix)
2. Estiva & The Spacies – Voices (Estiva Mix) [Album Exclusive]
3. Kago Pengchi – The Phantom (Original Mix)
4. Fon.Leman – Cerberus (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
5. Donati & Amato – Invincible (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
6. Chris Ramos feat Juvon Taylor – Just Wait For It (Original Mix)
7. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora – Palm Of Your Hand (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
8. Estiva feat. Sarah Russell – Feels Right (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
9. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell – Change The World (Estiva Remix)
10. Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix) 
11. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Satellite (Extended Mix)
12. Alex Klingle – Phase Shift (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
13. Tritonal – Anchor (Original Mix)
14. Kevin Charm – Sydneysider (Original Mix)
15. LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix) [Album Exclusive]
16. Estiva – Shoesham (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix) [Album Exclusive]
18. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. – Champions (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
19. Estiva – Let It Go (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
Mixed by Juventa 
01. Juventa – NTRMZ (Original Mix)
02. Aruna – Start A Fire (Mr. FijiWiji Remix)
03. Chris Ramos & MC Flipside – What You Waiting For (Original Mix)
04. Kago Pengchi – Sinabro (Original Mix)
05. Cole Plante feat. Ruby O’Dell (with Myon & Shane 54) – If I Fall (Juventa Remix)
06. Wrechiski – Vice Chase (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
07. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet – Superhuman (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
08. Juventa – Torque (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
09. Favright – Green Storm (Original Mix)
10. Suspect 44 – The End (Blend Pres. Volant Remix)
11. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
12. BT feat. Christian Burns – Paralyzed (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
13. Speed Limits – Petrichor (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
14. Juventa – Woolloomooloo (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
15. Aerosoul & Yoel feat. Jenny Mayhem – Dreams Come True (Original Mix) [Album Exclusive]
16. Dyro – Black Smoke (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal vs. Mr. FijiWiji – Seraphic (Club Mix)  [Album Exclusive]
18. Juventa – SHWDWN (Original Mix)  [Album Exclusive]
19. Tygris – Lyra (T-Mass Remix)  [Album Exclusive]

Join the discussion

comments powered by Disqus