New Tunes from Claude VonStroke, Armin van Buuren, Tritonal and More

Pulse bannerKeep up-to-date with all the headlines in electronic music this week, all in one place. Tune in to Pulse 96.7 FM in Vegas and Pulse 87 NY online, or check out the tidbits below.
The Dirtybird record label drops “Who’s Afraid of Detroit?” to celebrate it’s 10 year anniversary with remixes from Claude VonStroke, Octave One, Marc Houle and Visionquest out on May 27.
Guy Gerber is bringing his Rumors party back to Ibiza for its third season starting May 22 for 22 weeks.
Flosstradamus launched the Hi Def Youth Label and the first release is Party Thieves’ Undrafted EP out May 13.
Cash Cash announces their debut album called Blood, Sweat & 3 Years which will be out on June 24 via Big Beat Records.
Tritonal has a new song out called “Rewind” that you can pick up on Enhanced Music.
Pretty Lights has been added to the Hard Summer Music festival taking place at the Auto Club Speedway in Southern California on July 30 and 31.
Armin van Buuren releases the fourth single from his Embrace album called “Freefall.”
Seven years after his debut solo album, Sharam releases his sophomore LP called A Warehouse out June 10 and the accompanying North American tour is in New York at Webster Hall on July 9 and LA at Sound on July 16.
The Martinez Brothers collaborate with house legend Miss Kittin for the track “Stuff in the Trunk” out May 13 via Cuttin’ Headz.
Longtime collaborators Zoë Johnston and Justine Suissa will be the vocalists joining Above & Beyond for their sold-out acoustic show at the Hollywood Bowl on May 28.
Sander van Doorn partners with Gregor Salto on the track “Tribal” out now via Doorn Records.
MSTRKRFT announces North American tour dates, which includes a stop in LA at Exchange on June 11, plus their new track “Little Red Hen” is out now.
Featured Music:

Join the discussion

comments powered by Disqus