Vienna Instruments Vienna Instruments II Special Edition Sample Library

Dozens of orchestral instruments collected in an incredible ensemble of samples!

Vienna Instruments II Special Edition brings together the complete orchestra—and more—in an affordable collection. It is the ideal, resource-saving companion for orchestral arrangements on the laptop, or for newcomers to the world of Vienna Instruments, offering a useful cross-section of Vienna Symphonic Library’s over one million samples.

The Standard Library includes 28 instruments and ensembles, covering large post-romantic instrumentation. It contains solo and ensemble strings, solo instruments and ensembles of the brass section, woodwinds ranging from piccolo flute to contra bassoon, harp, drums and percussion as well as celesta and the Bösendorfer Imperial grand piano.

Apart from the basic articulations, all string and wind instruments include the Legato Performances characteristic of the Vienna Symphonic Library. Real note transitions up to a one octave range are played automatically by the algorithms of Vienna Instruments when the user plays legato notes.

The Vienna Special Edition is a comprehensive and extremely versatile Collection that can be used efficiently with reasonable hard disk and memory requirements, making the Vienna Instruments’ famous realism easy to grasp and use. It’s the quintessence of the Vienna Symphonic Library in a single, affordable software package!

Note: The Vienna Special Edition requires the ViennaKey.

Price: $445.00

Buy Now

Product Comments

Join the discussion

comments powered by Disqus